The awards ceremony of the best work produced by students from Italian journalism schools while on their pre-graduation internships. There are four categories: print media, video, radio and online journalism.

The jury is composed of Enzo Iacopino (president of the Ordine dei Giornalisti), Pierluigi Bertello (coordinator CTS), Chiara Longo Bifano (RAI Radio 2 News), Stefano Natoli (Il Sole 24 Ore) and Paola Spadari (Ansa).